Our Brie is made from soybean extract, formed using locally-sourced carrageenan and flavored with nutritional yeast and light miso (fermented soy bean paste). It is dairy-free and
gluten-free, and it melts like a dream. Ingredients: Pure soy bean extract, coconut oil, cassava flour, white miso paste, nutritional yeast, raw apple cider vinegar, salt, carrageenan. Usage: Our dairy-free Brie can be used in much the same way as dairy Brie. Melt it on a baguette, bake it in pastry, or even spread it on crackers and pair it with apples and grapes.